BPC-157 + TB-500 40
A repair-and-recovery blend of BPC-157 and TB-500 in a single 40 mg click pen. Each click delivers 133 µg from a 3 mL · 300-click pen.
Featured in these stacks: Recovery Stack.
how many clicks
for your dose?
This BPC-157 + TB-500 40 pen holds 40 mg across 300 clicks, so each click delivers 133 µg. Tap a dose or turn the dial; we'll count the clicks. For research reference only.
why researchers chose this pen
chose it for the click dosing, no syringes, no unit maths.
verified purity, checked against the public CoA before first use.
precise clicks in every 3 mL pen, the whole protocol in one barrel.
re-order or refer a colleague within three months.
about the
BPC-157 + TB-500 40 pen
A combined repair pen pairing BPC-157 with TB-500, supplied in a 3 mL / 300-click pen for tissue-repair research.
Certificate of analysiswhy a pen beats
a vial & syringe
Traditional research peptides arrive as lyophilised powder that must be reconstituted, drawn into insulin syringes, and converted from milligrams to units by hand, every step a chance for a dosing error.
A multi-dose pen removes the whole failure chain. The peptide arrives already dissolved and calibrated. Attach a fresh needle, turn the dial until you count your clicks, and you're done, the same audible-click mechanism trusted in insulin and GLP-1 pens worldwide.
Pens travel and store better, too: no open vials, no bent needles, no septum contamination after repeated draws. One sealed barrel, ten sterile needles, one dosing card.
how to buy
peptides safely
The peptide market has a purity problem: independent surveys routinely find underdosed, mislabelled or contaminated product sold online. The only reliable defence is third-party verification you can check yourself, not a supplier's own claims.
Before buying any peptide pen, ask three questions. Is every batch tested by an independent lab? Is the certificate of analysis available, so you can check your exact lot before first use? And does it ship cold-chain, insulated and gel-packed, so what was tested is what arrives?
Veyvora answers yes on every order, independent assay, a CoA on request against the batch number, and cold dispatch within 24 hours, paperwork packed inside.
pairs well with
view allOverview
Veyvora’s BPC-157 + TB-500 40 mg research pen is a pre-filled, multi-dose peptide dosing pen combining both peptides in a single 3 mL, 300-click format, delivering approximately 133 µg per click, supplied strictly for in-vitro laboratory research and dispatched cold to the United Kingdom[1].
| Specification | Detail |
|---|---|
| Peptides | BPC-157 + TB-500 (combined blend) |
| Total fill | 40 mg |
| Volume | 3 mL |
| Clicks per pen | 300 |
| Delivery per click | ~133 µg |
| Format | Pre-filled multi-dose pen |
| Use classification | Research use only |
| Purchase detail | Status |
|---|---|
| Price | Contact Veyvora to confirm current GBP pricing |
| Availability | Verify live stock at veyvora.com |
| Currency accepted | GBP |
| Add to basket | Via product page |
Each order includes one 40 mg pen and ten 31G · 6 mm pen needles. A certificate of analysis is available on request against the lot number printed on the barrel.
Product Identity and Scope
This pen combines BPC-157 and TB-500 in a single 3 mL, 300-click pre-filled format, delivering approximately 133 µg per click from a 40 mg total peptide fill, sold strictly for in-vitro laboratory research and dispatched cold to the United Kingdom[1].
Veyvora sells the pen as a combined blend. The public product page does not disclose the individual ratio of BPC-157 to TB-500 within the 40 mg total fill, so researchers should describe the composition only as a two-component blend unless batch documentation states otherwise. Researchers wanting to review the separate mechanistic profiles of each compound before committing to the combined format can compare BPC-157 and TB-500 to review the distinct evidence bases for each peptide.
Veyvora places the pen within its Repair & Recovery research pens category for tendon, gut, and tissue-repair research applications, not for human treatment or clinical use[1].
Verified Specifications
The pen is supplied in a 3 mL, 300-click multi-dose format, delivering approximately 133 µg per click from the 40 mg total peptide fill. Veyvora’s product page states these figures as of 30 August 2026.
| Specification | Verified value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Total peptide fill | 40 mg | Veyvora product page, 2026 |
| Pen volume | 3 mL | Veyvora product page, 2026 |
| Clicks per pen | 300 | Veyvora product page, 2026 |
| Delivery per click | ~133 µg | Veyvora product page, 2026 |
| Needle gauge / length | 31G · 6 mm | Veyvora product page, 2026 |
| Needles included | 10 | Veyvora product page, 2026 |
| BPC-157 : TB-500 ratio | Not publicly disclosed | Request from operator |
| Individual peptide concentration | Not publicly disclosed | Request from operator |
| Stability threshold / shelf life | Not publicly disclosed | Request from operator |
| Price | Not verified in accessible page content | Request from operator |
The box contains one 40 mg multi-dose pen, ten 31G · 6 mm pen needles, and a dosing card. A certificate of analysis is available on request against the lot number printed on the barrel. The individual ratio of BPC-157 to TB-500 within the 40 mg fill does not appear on the public product page and should not be inferred without batch documentation. Researchers evaluating purity claims should review what HPLC purity does and does not prove before treating assay figures as a complete characterisation of composition.
Batch Documentation and Analytical Evidence
Veyvora states that every batch of the BPC-157 + TB-500 40 mg research pen is independently assayed, with a certificate of analysis (CoA) available on request against the lot number printed on the barrel. Batch testing covers purity and concentration by HPLC; a CoA can include mass spectrometry and endotoxin results for the specific lot, according to Veyvora’s product page and homepage FAQ[1]. The product page uses the phrase “verified twice”, indicating dual independent laboratory testing as a stated quality criterion.
What the CoA Does and Does Not Confirm
HPLC purity figures confirm the proportion of the target peptide relative to detected impurities under the specific chromatographic conditions used. Those figures do not independently confirm the ratio of BPC-157 to TB-500 within the 40 mg fill, nor do they characterise unknown degradation products that fall outside the method’s detection range. Mass spectrometry can confirm molecular identity; endotoxin assay addresses microbial contamination risk relevant to in-vitro work.
No named testing laboratory, UKAS accreditation number, or publicly posted full CoA for this specific pen SKU was verifiable from Veyvora’s public pages as of 30 August 2026[1]. Researchers should request batch documentation directly before committing material to a protocol. To cross-reference a received batch against Veyvora’s records, use the barrel lot number and follow the steps at verify your batch against the CoA.
Handling and Storage
Veyvora states that every BPC-157 + TB-500 40 mg research pen is dispatched cold, packed with an ice pack inside an insulated sleeve, and shipped in plain outer packaging, with dispatch typically within 24 hours of order confirmation across the United Kingdom, EU, and South Africa[1]. The pre-filled, sealed pen format limits ambient exposure during transit compared with open-vial formats.
No formal storage temperature range, in-use stability period, or shelf-life figure for this pen appears on Veyvora’s public product or homepage pages as of 30 August 2026[1]. Researchers should request batch-specific handling guidance alongside the certificate of analysis before committing the material to a protocol. The batch number printed on the barrel allows traceability when cold-chain integrity needs to be confirmed; storage and stability guidance covers the procedural steps for maintaining cold-chain integrity after delivery.
HPLC purity figures are condition-dependent, and storage conditions that accelerate degradation may not be captured by a pre-dispatch assay alone. What HPLC purity does and does not prove sets out those evidential limits in full.
Ordering Information
As of 30 August 2026, Veyvora confirms that the BPC-157 + TB-500 40 mg research pen is available for dispatch to the United Kingdom, with orders processed in GBP[1]. No public price for this specific SKU was verifiable from the fetched page content; researchers and prospective distributors should confirm the current GBP figure directly with Veyvora before placing an order[1].
Each order includes one 40 mg multi-dose pen, ten 31G · 6 mm pen needles, and a dosing card, with a certificate of analysis available on request against the batch number printed on the barrel. Orders are dispatched within 24 hours of confirmation in cold-chain packaging, with plain outer packaging used throughout[1]. Support queries receive a response within one business day, as stated on the Veyvora homepage as of 30 August 2026[1].
Live stock levels, delivery fees, minimum order quantities, and payment terms were not verifiable from the accessible page content and should be confirmed at the point of purchase[1].
Buy the BPC-157 + TB-500 peptide dosing pen, add to basket or request distributor terms at veyvora.com.
Research-Use-Only Limitations
Veyvora supplies the BPC-157 + TB-500 40 mg research pen strictly for in-vitro laboratory research; the product is not presented as a prescription product, treatment, or patient-use item[1]. UK medicines law draws a clear boundary here: NHS SPS guidance (13 May 2025) states that any product without a UK Marketing Authorisation is an unlicensed medicine subject to additional quality, safety, and efficacy requirements[2]. A reagent sold solely for laboratory use occupies a different regulatory category, but any presentation implying human therapeutic use would bring the product within MHRA medicines regulation[2].
No dosing targets, administration protocols, recovery outcomes, or personal suitability claims appear on this page, and none should be inferred from the 133 µg-per-click specification or the combined BPC-157 and TB-500 composition. For compound-level evidence, compare BPC-157 and TB-500 sets out the separate roles and current evidence base for each peptide.
Related Research and Comparison Pages
Veyvora places the BPC-157 + TB-500 40 mg research pen within a comparison-led site structure alongside adjacent formats such as Retatrutide 40, Tesamorelin 20, and NAD+ 1000, all sharing the same 3 mL / 300-click pen system[1]. The internal pages below extend the product record without expanding the transactional scope of this page.
- Compare BPC-157 and TB-500, reviews the distinct analytical profiles and evidence bases for each peptide separately.
- What HPLC purity does and does not prove, sets out the evidential limits of HPLC assay data, a necessary complement to the batch CoA.
- Storage and stability guidance, covers 2–8 °C cold-chain requirements in detail beyond the dispatch specification stated on this page.
- Repair & Recovery research pens, lists comparable formats subject to the same batch-verification process[1].
To request a batch CoA for the BPC-157 + TB-500 40 mg pen, use the barrel batch number and contact Veyvora directly. The stated response time is one business day[1].
Sources
[1] Veyvora, research peptides, measured to the microgram, veyvora.com, https://veyvora.com/ [2] Understanding unlicensed medicines, NHS SPS, Specialist Pharmacy Service, https://sps.nhs.uk/articles/understanding-unlicensed-medicines/